Solomon’s Regret. And an apology from me.

So…… I have a new book out! It’s been a year since the last one and it’s about time. All the details will be found on the Whithowe page as soon as I have finished this post and go do that next!! It is called Solomon’s Regret, Vampires of Whithowe #1 (a sister series to my Whithowe Forest Pack books). I will be uploading the very pretty cover and buy links.

 

Confession and apology.

I sincerely apologise to everyone who took part in the giveaway for my last release. If you follow me at all you will know I have battled depression since I was a young child and the last two years have been a struggle. I somehow managed to get through all the blog posts and other stuff I had arranged around the release of Captive Mates last year, but then my life hit a wall and everything went to hell. My depression and anxiety kicked off big time and I had to pull back from everything. I didn’t have the mental energy to be able to sort out the end and prizes for the giveaway. And I’m so sorry for that. I still had a really hard time coping with day-to-day stuff. I got a little better by spring, but the last couple of months have been kicking my butt again.

I’m fighting through it and won’t ever give up.

Violet. x

By violetjoiceycowen

3 comments on “Solomon’s Regret. And an apology from me.

  1. Hon hugs hugs to you and yours. FAMILY and HEALTH is way more important then ANYTHING and ANYONE … Every thing else is secondary. PERIOD.

Leave a Reply

