Twitter, I have arrived! Also, NaNoWriMo…

Yeah, I know I have been conspicuous by my absence for a while, home life has been kind of taking over. I am trying to catch up with everything and everyone. In the meantime, I am still on Facebook and now (as of yesterday) I am on Twitter. my brand new, shiny Twitter account is under @VioletJCBooks and on Facebook I am Violet Joicey-Cowen.

NaNoWriMo is on its way far quicker than can be prepared for, which is okay as I am a total pantser anyway. It all goes horribly wrong if I try to plot things ahead of time. I am hoping that NaNo gives me the helping hand/kick up the butt that I need to get me writing regularly again and I can get some stories finished. I am nearly done with Caleb’s Cache, about 8-10k from finishing Captive Mates, halfway through Miles and Sesarin’s story, and Glare and Cesteru will be my focus for NaNo. I want to get them all done and dusted soon so keep checking back!

By violetjoiceycowen

Leave a Reply

