Alpha Second

http://www.bookstrand.com/alpha-second

By violetjoiceycowen

5 comments on “Alpha Second

  1. Ms Violet,
    just finished reading your book, Alpha Second. loved it! patiently will I wait for the other ones. ya go girl!
    Ms Carrie

  2. Thank you for the heads up about Daniel & Jake. I just finished Alpha Second and enjoyed it. I’m looking forward to your next book. I was hoping Daniel was really paired with Jake. Also, I think Astley and Noah are sweet. I would have loved to see when those two met.

Leave a Reply

